BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN=Staff;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:staff@london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Faculty Core Mail List";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:facultycore@london.e du ATTENDEE;CN="Paola Prieto";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:pprieto@l ondon.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Harriet Hearle";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:hhearle @london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Harrison Forro";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:hforro@ london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Alex Edmans";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:aedmans@lo ndon.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Anna Pavlova";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:apavlova@ london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Christopher Hennessy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:c hennessy@london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Francesca Cornelli";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:fco rnelli@london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Francisco Gomes";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:FGomes @london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Henri Servaes";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:hservaes @london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Howard Kung";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:hkung@lond on.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ian Cooper";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:icooper@lon don.edu ATTENDEE;CN="James Dow";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:jdow@london. edu ATTENDEE;CN="Joao Cocco";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:jcocco@lond on.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Julian Franks";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:jfranks@ london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Lorenzo Bretscher";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:lbre tscher@london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Narayan Naik";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:nnaik@lon don.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Nicholas Hirschey";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:nhir schey@london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Rui Silva";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:rsilva@londo n.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Simcha Barkai";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:sbarkai@ london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Stephen Schaefer";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:sscha efer@london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Suleyman Basak";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:sbasak@ london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Svetlana Bryzgalova";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:sb ryzgalova@london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Vikrant Vig";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:vvig@londo n.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Marco Grotteria";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:mgrott eria@london.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Roberto Gomez Cram";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:rgo mezcram@london.edu CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190628T135210Z DESCRIPTION:Hi there!\n\n \n\nPlease save the date for this year’s Summer Celebration\, our annual summer garden party for staff and faculty. We wi ll announce further details shortly.\n\n \n\nSee you there!\n\n \n\nIntern al Communications / Events Team\n\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20190726T200000 DTSTAMP:20190626T103422Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20190726T160000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190628T135210Z LOCATION:Front Lawn and Dining Room ORGANIZER;CN="Internal Communications":mailto:internalcomms@london.edu PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Summer Celebration 2019 TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000090F06B37702BD501000000000000000 010000000B3136ACF5DCD334DBA1E8B07AC8142E8 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Hi there!

 \;

Please save the date for this year’\;s Summer Celebration\, our annual summer garden party for staff and faculty. We will announce fu rther details shortly.

 \ ;

See you there!

 \;

Inter nal Communications / Events Team

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:TRUE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190626T102942Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 X-MS-OLK-SENDER;CN="Hamish Armstrong":mailto:harmstrong@london.edu BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR